Support Center

Deactivation & later activation of a workspace

Implemented
I'd like to know if I can deactivate a workspace for some time and, activate it again weeks or months down the road. If so, would I still incur monthly fees while deactivated?


  • Thanks for writing in. We only count the active workspace and don't charge for the deactivated 3D tours. Note that the status change will be applied to your next billing cycle. You can read more details in this help article. 


    Billing Scenarios


    Regards,

    Cupix Support

Login to post a comment