Support Center
Implemented

Hello,


Suppose I get the monthly plan and for some reason I fail to pay for the plan, will the virtual tours I've created continue to be available or will they be blocked?


Thank you

  • Hi, Edurardo.


    Thanks for writing. According to our policy, your 3D tours and workspaces will be deactivated, and your access to them will be limited. All the tours you published, except 3D tours in Google Maps, will be blocked and will be deleted permanently after a certain period. However, we'll notify about your outstanding payment several times before we take any further actions.  


    Best Regards,

    Cupix Support

Login to post a comment