Support Center
Support Center

What happens to your 3D tours when your subscription expires

When your paid subscription expires, your account will automatically downgrade to a Petite plan with a standard feature package. You must delete your 3D tours and files in Asset Library to ensure that the total capacity doesn't exceed Petite's 250MB capacity limit. Otherwise, you may no longer have access to your 3D tours and files, and all the embedded or published 3D tour will be deactivated. 


If you don’t have your billing information in Cupix App or remove it after your paid subscription expires, your account will be inactive, and you are no longer able to access the Cupix App except the Billing menu.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.