Upgrading or Downgrading Your Subscription

If you upgrade to a larger capacity plan or add another feature package, the update will be instantly applied to your current subscription.

Any additional expenses from plan changes will be charged instantly, and the updated subscription will begin immediately after the current term ends. Follow these instructions to change your subscription:

  1. Sign in to the Cupix App.
  2. Click 'Settings'.
  3. Click 'Team' and go to the 'Plan' tab.
  4. Select 'Change Plan'.
  5. Follow the onscreen steps and update your billing information.

Upgrade Your Capacity Plan

If you upgrade your capacity plan, additional storage space will be added to your current plan. For example, If you upgrade from a Small (3 GB) to a Medium (9 GB) Plan, your capacity will increase by 6 GB.

If you need more than a Large (30 GB) plan, please contact us at info@cupix.com. You can also purchase morel capacity plans, however these new capacity plans will automatically include additional copies of your current feature pack.

Upgrade Your Feature Pack

Upgrading to a new feature pack will give you access to additional editing functions in addition to your current array of features. You can use the new features to edit 3D tours created prior to the upgraded subscription.

Note: If you purchase a second copy of the same storage plan you are using in order to create a new workspace, your new subscription will automatically include the same feature package you use.
For instance, if you are using a Medium Plan with a Studio Pack and purchase another Medium Plan to create a new workspace, you will be charged $188 for two Medium Plans ($65 x 2) and two Studio Packs ($29 x 2).

Downgrade

You can downgrade your capacity plans and feature packs to reduce the cost of using Cupix’s service. If you downgrade, the remainder of your current subscription will end when your new billing cycle begins.

Before downgrading, delete any unneeded 3D tours or files in Asset Library so that the amount of files you have stored does not exceed your new capacity. You will not be able to access your 3D tours and files until doing so.

Changing Your Billing Cycle

Cupix plans can be billed either annually or monthly. You must select your billing cycle when you first purchase your subscription, but you can change it at any time. Updates to your billing cycle will take effect on your next renewal date, and you will be charged accordingly going forward. Follow these steps to change your billing cycle:

  1. Sign in to the Cupix App.
  2. Click 'Settings'.
  3. Click 'Billing'.
  4. Select 'Change' under ‘Billing Period’.
  5. Follow the onscreen steps to change your Billing Period.

Refunds and Other Information

Cupix subscriptions are non-refundable and no prorated refunds or credits will be offered for partially used subscriptions except where required by law. You can cancel your subscription before the next payment is due, and this change will be reflected in the next billing cycle. If you are uploading a new tour right before the end of the subscription period, keep in mind that billing is based on when the 3D tour is finished processing and is not based on when it is initially uploaded.

Direct Debit Payment Refunds and Chargebacks

Contact your bank if you need a refund on transactions paid with direct debit payment. Only your bank can process a chargeback request.

Keep in mind: Cupix does not delete 3D tours and files when your subscription is downgraded. If downgrading causes your account to exceed the new storage limit, we can grant you a grace period of 30 days to manage your data. After the 30 day grace period, all data will be permanently deleted from the server.