Support Center
Support Center

Change your Cupix subscription

Upgrading or downgrading your subscription

If you upgrade to bigger capacity plan or add another feature package, the update will be instantly applied to your current subscription

An additional expense that comes with a plan change will be charged instantly, and the updated subscription will begin right after the current term ends.

  1. Sign in to Cupix App
  2. Click 'Settings'
  3. Click 'Plan'
  4. Choose 'Change Plan'
  5. Follow the steps and update your billing information

Upgrade your capacity plan

If you upgrade capacity, an additional space will be added to your current plan. For example, If you upgrade from a Small(3GB) to a Medium(9GB) plan, your capacity will increase by 6GB.

If you need more than a Large(30GB) plan, please contact us at info@cupix.com.


Upgrade your feature pack

If you add a new package, new features will be added on top of your current array of functions. You can use the new features to your 3D tours created prior to the new subscription.


Note:If you additionally purchase the same storage plan in order to create a new workspace, your subscription will automatically include the same feature package you use. For instance, you are on a Medium plan with a Studio Pack and purchase another medium plan to a new workspace, the bill you receive is “2 Medium capacity plan($65*2) + 2 Studio Pack($29*2) =  $188 “.


Downgrade

You can downgrade to cut down the cost of using the Cupix service. If you downgrade, the remainder of your current subscription will finish and a new service plan will go into effect immediately.

Before downgrading, delete your 3D tours or files in Asset Library to make sure that your capacity does not exceed its limit. You won’t be able to access your 3D tours and files until you make up enough space necessary to do so.


Change your billing cycle to annual or monthly

Cupix plans can be billed either annually or monthly. You must select your billing cycle when you first purchase your subscription but it can be changed at any time. The change will take effect on your next renewal date and you will be charged accordingly going forward.  

  1. Sign in to Cupix App
  2. Click 'Settings'
  3. Click 'Billing'
  4. Choose 'Change' in Billing Period
  5. Follow the steps and change your 'Billing Period'

 

Refunds and other info

Cupix subscriptions are non-refundable, and no prorated refunds or credits will be offered for partially used subscription except where required by law. You can cancel your subscription before the next payment cycle and the change will be reflected in the next billing cycle. Keep in mind that billing based on when the 3D tour successfully completed processing, not based on when you upload it

Direct Debit payment method refunds/ chargeback 

Please contact your bank for a refund of transactions paid with a direct debit payment method. Only your bank can process a chargeback request.

Keep in mind:Cupix doesn’t delete your 3D tours and files when your subscription is downgraded. If downgrading causes your account to go over storage limit, we grant you a grace period of 30 days to manage your data. After the grace period, all data will be deleted and you can not restore them.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.