Support Center

Deactivation & later activation of the LAST workspace

I have 1 workspace with a few tours (general capacity 1.8Gb). I will not need it for some period, but I will need it in future. So I can't remove the tours. But I don't want to pay for a "SMALL" plan, because I will not use it. So everything I need, just to deactivate my workspace. Unfortunately I can't do it because of "There is only one workspace ...". Can I just switch to "PETITE" plan without removing my tours? In this case I'll not be able to access my assets and tours (because capacity is <250Mb), but it's fine. The only think I want to know - "will I be able to access my tours later when I'll switch back to "SMALL" plan?


Login to post a comment