Cupix Support Center
Implemented

Hello,

congratulations on your product.

I haven't yet started using it, as I am waiting for my 360 camera to arrive, but I already know it is very good based on previews and reviews.

I understand the platform is free to use during open beta period, but before I start using it, I would like to know if you already have a determined (or estimate) price for when you do start charging and if it will be on a subscription basis.  The reason for my question is that I don't want to start offering a service to my clients without knowing how much it is going to cost me.

Thanking you in advance.

Rick

• good question...I have been looking for a less expensive service that I can offer one that isn't the usual matterport one...they do heavy marketing, i did not invest in it because it was not economically feasible, and everybody could do it...as a photographer I need to sell my service and not have a realtor copy it...especailly with a link back to you for them to discover and cut me out of the loop...without making an investment in time and dollars I need to know the same thing how much will it probably cost in order for me 

to continue

• Tom Garrett it is a good question and idea. I am in the same case. We wait for a reply. 

• Hi.  

Thanks for your interest in our service. We're very sorry, but we haven't determined our pricing yet. We are still working on analyzing the market and collecting users' opinion to find the best fit. We deeply understand your concerns about the pricing, but the only thing we can say at this moment is, it will be very reasonable compared to other professional hosting software. Also, We're seriously considering to have a free version after the Open Beta in order to lower the barrier of entry in our service. We hope that gives you a level of comfort.